JAC NextGen Info Session

Join JAC's NextGen leaders to learn about ways to be involved, and why JAC is powerful organization.

Bring your daughters, friends, relatives, college students - anyone who wants to be involved in making a difference in the world around us.

Tuesday, July 13
11:30 am ET | 10:30 am CT | 8:30 am PT
 
Please note: Confirmation will list Central Time.
Zoom link will be provided prior to the event.
Date: 
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: 
A phone or computer near you
Highland Park, IL 60035
Registration is complete.

If you receive an error message after submitting your donation, please do not resubmit. Contact the JAC office at 847.433.5999 or at info@jacpac.org.

Refunds are not available after 30 days.

Federal election law requires political committees to report the name, mailing address, occupation and name of employer for each individual whose contributions aggregate in excess of $200. According to the law, JACPAC cannot accept corporate contributions. Membership, gifts, or other payments to JACPAC are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes.

JACPAC is committed to protecting your privacy. Please take a moment to review our privacy policy before submitting your information to us.