Reproductive Rights in the time of Covid 19

Join JAC for a special virtual update on Reproductive Rights in the time of Covid19, with 
 
Ilyse Hogue, President of NARAL Pro-Choice America and
Rep. Mikie Sherrill (NJ-11)
Tuesday, April 28
2:00 pm CT (3 pm ET/12 pm PT)
 
log-in information will be provided after registration is received

This event is sponsored by JACPAC. Not a JAC member? Consider joining today. Click here to join or renew your membership.

 

Date: 
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Location: 
Your computer or phone
Highland Park, IL 60035
Registration is complete.

Refunds are not available after 30 days.

Federal election law requires political committees to report the name, mailing address, occupation and name of employer for each individual whose contributions aggregate in excess of $200. According to the law, JACPAC cannot accept corporate contributions. Membership, gifts, or other payments to JACPAC are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes.

JACPAC is committed to protecting your privacy. Please take a moment to review our privacy policy before submitting your information to us.