Women Running for the Senate - with Sen. Maggie Hassan

Join us for a special virtual election update about
Women in the Senate
featuring Senator Maggie Hassan (D-NH)
Chair of the DSCC's Women's Senate Network
 
Wednesday, May 27
3:30 pm CT | 4:30 pm ET | 1:30 pm PT
 
Zoom login link will be sent prior to the call.
Please note - event confirmation will display Central Time.
 

JAC is pleased to be able to offer this series of virtual updates with elected officials.
If you have not done so, please consider becoming a JAC member or renewing your membership and help us continue to offer programming and opportunities to hear from candidates and elected officials. Click here to join or renew or click here to make a donation.
 
 
Date: 
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: 
Your computer or phone
Highland Park, IL 60035
Registration is complete.

Refunds are not available after 30 days.

JACPAC is committed to protecting your privacy. Please take a moment to review our privacy policy before submitting your information to us.