Conversation with Sen. Maggie Hassan (D-NH)

Special event for current JAC Members
 
Join us for a special conversation with
Sen. Maggie Hassan (D-NH)
 
Join this special online discussion for JAC members about upcoming legislation and JAC's issues.
 
Tuesday, Sept. 28
5:30 pm ET | 4:30 pm CT | 2:30 pm PT
(note: time on confirmation will display Central Time)

Zoom link will be provided prior to the call.

Please note: This call is for current JAC members. To join JAC or renew your membership, please click here.
Not sure of your membership status? Please email us at info@jacpac.org, or call 872.433.5999.
 

JAC is pleased to be able to offer this series of virtual updates with elected officials and policy experts to our members. 

 

Date: 
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Location: 
A phone or computer near you
Highland Park, IL 60035
Title
First
Middle
Last
Home Address
Stores the status of the registration.
Select the source of the registration.
Please enter any additional information needed for this event.

If you receive an error message after submitting your donation, please do not resubmit. Contact the JAC office at 847.433.5999 or at info@jacpac.org.

Refunds are not available after 30 days.

Federal election law requires political committees to report the name, mailing address, occupation and name of employer for each individual whose contributions aggregate in excess of $200. According to the law, JACPAC cannot accept corporate contributions. Membership, gifts, or other payments to JACPAC are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes.

JACPAC is committed to protecting your privacy. Please take a moment to review our privacy policy before submitting your information to us.