Upcoming Events

Date Click Title Below to Register Detail
04/02/2020 - 3:30pm Congressional Update with Rep. Raul Ruiz (CA-36)

Join us for a special conference call Congressional Update with Rep. Raul Ruiz, MD

Thursday, April 2, 3:30 pm CT, 4:30 pm ET. 1:30 pm PT

Rep. Ruiz will discuss Congressional news, the latest information on the coronavirus outbreak and more.

Please join us for this special event from your phone.

 


Need to renew your membership or join JACPAC?...

04/06/2020 - 10:00am Talking Points with Rep. Sean Casten

Join us for an update on the 116th Congress with special guest

Rep. Sean Casten (IL-6)

This will be a special conference call...

Refunds are not available after 30 days.

JACPAC is committed to protecting your privacy. Please take a moment to review our privacy policy before submitting your information to us.